You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching Blue Crabs in the Golfo de Paria | OCD and CreativeCoin #Inktober 2019 Event (Day 30: Catch)

in #inktober5 years ago

Oh my word!!!! This sounds like a terrifying operation @hlezama, lol Your drawing is simply beautiful, along with your words I could just picture the situation. You laying in the mud your arm in the ground, scared and screaming with pain. Did you go back again and have success? Quite a hunting trip I would say, not for the faint of heart. You're not only gifted with writing but your artwork is beautiful as well. Thanks for sharing this story with us :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I did not try catching crabs that way again. I learned my lesson :)
There was a time of the year when it was raining hard and thunders made the earth shake and people could catch the crabs running out of their caves. I caught a couple that way once. It's a different stoy to get them in the open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33