You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober day 5: Chicken

in #inktober6 years ago

After all my boasting about my 'pretty okay' teeth, I went home early yesterday and spent a total of 3 days with some pretty painful gums...swishing salt water, gagging on tumeric paste, chewing on cinnamon tea bags and living off broth and bland food. today I feel pretty normal but swore once i was free of pain, that i'd have a visit to a dentist. Of course, then I found a pug puppy becoming available by year end and don't want to spend any 'extra' money! ;)

Sort:  

Just do both. Though I just found out our insurance coverage is not as good as I thought and what was going to be like 100 bux is not going to be over 1000 out of pocket, and I'm still not done, have to go in Wednesday again.
Today, oh my gosh. My dentist said, "This wasn't a visit it was a session" My mouth is still numb, I had shots upper and lower, blergh :/

boo. :(
Hopefully wednesday will be the last of it and you can just get to the joy of travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33