Inktober First Week Collection

in #inktober6 years ago

INKTOBER WEEK 1 COLLECTION

The month almost all of artists await has landed more than a week ago. The INKTOBER month !!!
So here are my entries for this challenge. (I hope I could finish this challenge and by the end see a progress on my style) I made my own list so the drawings you'll see in the future will be really quite sentimental and personalised.

As promised I will upload my Inktober entries weekly.
A little bit late but here's the first 7 (in random order)
I made a personal list which includes things, pets, myths and memories that are so important and meaningful to me.
I tried to have only one style but I can't help it. Looks so random and messy.
All of these used Sumi Ink as the main medium.

DAYTheme
1The Moon
2Bakunawa
3The Emperor Penguin
4Steampunk Bunny
5The Hand
6Irog the Cat
7Hermit Crab

I hope you all like it


Art for a Cause Funding

Creative Street Gift Giving and Art Workshop

As artists, we just want to be able to share our talents and skills, and hopefully create a positive impact in the lives of these children. Because we believe that everyone has a talent in art that is just waiting to be tapped and we want to help them unleash their creativity through this initiative.

Through this campaign, we want to provide each kids with a painting kit which contains the following:

Paint Brush Set
9"x12" framed canvas
Set Poster Paint and/or Acrylic Paint
Pencils
Crayons
Drawing Book

Every child will be able to level up their creativity by engaging on some art workshops we, the Creative Street Artists can provide. There are also a lot of people who are volunteering to teach these young minds and guide their passion and talent.

Part of the funds will be for the feeding program that we also have during the activities for them and other people around the venue of the workshop.


Previous Artworks

The Waters Up Above: A Digital Painting from a Traditional Work


These Jellyfishes do not sting on my skin but they do have a silky texture and so comfortable with. They gave me an oxygen bubble to resurface back up to the top. We played a little bit.
Suddenly, the biggest Jelly Fish starts to glow and every other jellyfish glowed too. The surroundings darken and they started flying above the waters, in the air. The air bubble I'm still in began to float too and then they carry me up to the highest until we reached the outer space. From there i could see the moon and other stars but no traces of the earth, no traces of the ocean either.

The Place Where I and Happiness Meet : Part 2 of my Dreamscape


Another Dreamscape of yours truly.
This is a traditional mixed with digital illustration art work.
Originally made on a small journal notebook using coffee stains and ink.




Toggle night mode to see the stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59