Redressal of Grievance and Award of JusticesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #injustice6 years ago

My name is Raheela and I am trained in Beautician course at Vocational Training Institute.

1988877_orig.jpg

I am well verst and hand on this training. My college awarded me first position in practical of competition, which is proof of my abilities in this course.
images (4).jpg

I performed so well in theory portion of course. Unfortunity on grounds of biasness and personal vendetta of Principal and teachers, I was assigned B grade. This assignment isn’t meritorious and leads toward injustice. My class teacher did her best to stop me entering in this course at the time of admission. Her mollified intentions and discrimination remained through out the session.

Keeping in view sanctity of respected teacher on her profession, I remained tolerant and submissive. Despite of her hate and prejudice I decided to reciprocate love, respect and gratitude. I submitted my concerns to Principal in black and white. Proof of my application is attached. Instead of taking stern measures against his prejudice teacher, he fixed me as naïve and guilty figure. He said you should be thankful for getting your result instead of complaining about my staff. He snubbed me and warned not to asked course related question to my class teacher. He threatened if u will escalate this issue somewhere, we shall take you to the court of Law.
images.jpg

In a nut shell kindly look into this matter. Address my grievance . Rechecked my theory papers and call explanation of Principal and concerned teacher, So that this endless period of atrocities may be stopped for once and all.

I requested you on behalf all the student to appoint such a staff who should deal student regardless of race, color or creed. The purpose of training and efforts of your college may only be fruitful when staff shall be professional and unbiased.

@futuretime

Sort:  

Congratulations @futuretime! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71