Hello friends of steemit

in #ingles6 years ago (edited)

_1019498.JPG

Good friends of steemit, I am from Venezuela I am 42 years old I was born on February 29, 1976 leap day, I am a photographer I love making montages and I liked to edit videos, although with this situation of country every day it is more dangerous to work and I have been more than 5 years I do not perform events and currently I dedicate myself to sublimation and make flannels, graduation stoles among other things, I am married happily I have two children, that God lend me and I thank him for having chosen me and give me the joy of being a mother.
I graduated as a graduate from UPEL and I did a postgraduate degree but nowadays I do not work in my profession because unfortunately, with the situation in my country, I do not have enough food to eat, which is why I am a trader today.

7E1F5426-ABBD-4F22-A0E3-BAB076EAF66C.jpg
I hope you help me understand a bit how to work with the page because I really do not really understand it, I really believe that this page gives opportunities to those people who have a natural talent and can express without limits, thanks for giving me the opportunity to enter the community of steemit.
_1014198.JPG

ana.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anayesli! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

thank you very much

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Hello!Dear Anayesli!
How are you? , nice to see you here!
A follow for you!

Hei @anayesli , welcome to steemit. Today I intoduce 3 essential tips which makes easy to build up your steemit carrer.

Tips:

1.Password
Be careful about your master password. If you loss it once, you loss it forever. No chance to recover it. So I suggest you to save your master password in different places.

2.Steem Rewards
When writing a article and going to post, you will have the option to select how to take your reward; "50%/50%" // "Power Up 100%". In this moment "50% steem/50% steem power is the best option. Although This option is defult but its better to know what option is the best.

3.Upvote & #steem power
You should mind it, provide up vote wisely. Its better to provide vote 30 minute interval. If you provide vote more and more, You will loss your voting power.
On the other hand, Steem power makes your vote higher value. So, Try to earn and gather more steem power.

Think Positive Be positive and stay with me to get new tips at @mawahab

THANKS FOR YOUR TIPS

Welcome to Steemit, Ana! Your skills as a photographer, will ser e you well on this platform. You should checkout @juliank's Daily Photo Contest. I look forward to seeing your photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

THANKS

Hello welcome to Steemit, I'm Aly nice to meet you. Hope you have a successful journey here yeah! :D All the best

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Cheers and gracias for upvoting :-)


Welcome to Steem @anayesli.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

THANK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87