You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Infowars Controlled Opposition? | We Investigate

in #infowars7 years ago (edited)

My feelings about Jones and PJW are that I am happy they exist. Anyone who gets a megaphone and trolls Bilderberg meetings is pretty cool.

I also have noticed that a lot of times infowars will "sell" fear. And that always turns me off. For instance, Alex occasionally has a guest named Joel Scousen, (not sure how the last name is spelled). And this guy always ends his argument with something about a nuclear war starting between Russia and the USA. Now the reason he gives kills me. And his reason is...it's in the Bible. WAITER! CHECK PLEASE! I'M OUT OF HERE!

One of the things that might be influencing PJW to be so anti-Islam is the fact he was born in the Sheffield, Yorkshire area. Now sure where he lives now, but I am assuming he is on the main England island. Now Icke, lives on the Isle of Wight. And this is southwest of London with a 360 degree barrier known as WATER!

So, maybe PJW has seen his beloved country turn into a stabby, vehicle run over peoplely, intolerant of Christianity heap of a mess. And although we know David Icke has amazing perceptions, there is no substitute for real experience, and hence, perhaps he has not experienced the same shadow of emigration overrun.

That said, I am commenting on pure conjecture about a lot of this. I do know Icke lives on the Isle of Wight. But, I am not sure if they have an emigration issue there as we have seen in the main island in the UK.

Also seems to me they have pissed enough people off to where pinning them with the tag of being counter-agents works to lessen their broad reach. Granted, Jones has become a rock star and somehow the show seems sensationalistic. And I have also caught Jones in several mispronunciations, weird conjectures, and tilts to serve his overall outlook.

But, I feel this is Jones being impulsive. And, I do not see how what he is saying is directly related to an intelligence agency or outside agenda.

Just my 2 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55