You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Philosophical History Of Cultural Marxism

in #informationwars7 years ago

Sorry, I wasn't clear enough in my statement: I meant, what fake news like CNN, Fox, CNBC, WaPo, etc. is telling, what the Hollywood propaganda machine is telling, what an Obama's telling, a Soros is telling, a Loretta "Blood in The Street" Lynch is telling, ....

Sort:  

I know, I get it! My point is that they're perfectly willing to listen to any liar that comes down the street, so to speak, anything BUT the truth.

Lies are more spread than the truth is; and by the way - truth hurts! The awakening of mankind will be a painful one... - but we have to step through this change to reach higher grounds.
And I'm more than optimistic to achieve our goal, because there are still people like you around, speaking out loud for telling the truth... - and many more will follow and join to leave the common path, that's my true belief!!! Cheerio!

Thank you, my friend... we can only pray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39