You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Philosophical History Of Cultural Marxism

The saddest part is people buy into it and it takes so much time to figure out that it is total nonsense. This is what they taught in my college philosophy classes, and I did not realize how idiotic the whole system is until you learn about absolute catastrophe of communism.

Sort:  

I had a ton of electives left so I decided on a second minor- philosophy... There was a woman who taught Ethical Theory that spent 1/3 of the semester on Marx as an ethical theorist!!! Marxism has caused more deaths than all the wars in history... Institutionalized misery is the only legacy of a man who doesn't deserve a footnote in history books.

I agree 100%...the only place he should have in the history books is in the absolute failure section, just so we learn from our mistakes. Im pretty sure he created the institution of democide, where the government is responsible for murdering its own people to keep control...absolutely ridiculous. Every day, more and more I realize how much of cultural marxism has taken over. People are so clueless these days, its just really sad.

Worked fine for Lenin, Mao, Castro... I can't believe I said that! Are you the Tyler Durden of ZeroHedge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50