You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Philosophical History Of Cultural Marxism

nah, write what you enjoy writing. my blogs I'm upvoting at 100%, b/c I'm tired of trying to set it up lower, but I'm voting everthing else lower to extend my voting effectiveness.

even that isnt consistenent, b/c I post from 2 platforms now, and there are different settings and I don't pay attention

I just feel like I've been supporting people and not getting a lot of love back

I feel that sometimes, too...what I'm thinking is that the love is being used to support new Steemers. If not, and it is people pissed at me, I aint changing my mind on anything for the dinero ;>

Aren't you making more now than before the fork?

Sort:  

I was until today... now it's business as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43