You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Philosophical History Of Cultural Marxism

in #informationwars7 years ago

There was a steakhouse, I think it was either the Lone Star or Longhorn, can't remember where we used to go eat. They had really good chicken-fried steak and they were cheap ($2.99 for 2 steaks, taters, salad and tea). I don't know why that popped into my mind- time for bed, I think!

Sort:  

We have a Longhorn chain now; don't recall if it came out of the one you're remembering or not.

we had steak for dinner; I had about half I usually eat (damn diet)

chicken-fried steak and fajitas are some of our best contributions to the world LOL

gnite!

This was way out on Lamar(?)... It wasn't a part of a chain- I know the Longhorn you mean, we have them here. This was a small place. I'm doing steak tomorrow... cubesteak in onion gravy with baked potatos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46