You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demagoguery Masterclass

in #informationwar5 years ago

Thanks for taking the time and effort to write this response @truthforce, I appreciate that. That said, we'll have to politely disagree on all points here, and to illustrate why, I'm just addressing one: there's no more money for all this free stuff... I understand the words, but then I think about all the stuff the GOP always has billions of dollars for, like perpetual war, tax cuts for the rich, a healthcare system that costs twice as much as anywhere else in the modern world... Let's just say we see things differently... a lot :-)

Thanks for the advice, but I've done enough truth-finding, and it's not buried that deep in Trump's case ;-)

Sort:  

I voted for Trump essentially because I want him to destroy the swamp and stop spending so much. After voting for the first time in my life I decided I am no longer going to vote ever again. The USA continues to spend and there simply isn't any money. Eventually there will be another Great Depression and a lot of people will starve for it, we had one before and we will have one again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49