You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Wednesday, May 23rd, 2018 - Target "Media Influencers", Vandalism is good?, FBI Agent Ready To Testify, Wikileaks, Send Facebook Your Nudes, Philip Roth, Big Pharma, Trump, Alex Jones, Nigel Farage, Stop CPS, The Swamp, and More

You rock my friend. Didn't expect that you would take me too seriously. I just have such a burning want to feel good, without delusion. Replies like above make me feel like somebody and that is something. You deserve respect and I am happy to have it for you. I do search for good, and it is either not being reported, or isn't happening. Perception plays a large part as well. Please, please keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

Good still is happening. It is just buried in a mountain of shit and that makes it hard to find, and uncomfortable to dig for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89