You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do If Governments Get Into STEEM? How Tailored Access Operations And Bad Guys With Deep Pockets Could Bury The Truth On STEEM

in #informationwar6 years ago

Well that sucks to hear. It's just individuals being faulty. Even Martin Luther King Jr. had some terrible aspects in his life. Hopefully things would get better on an individual level and fix themselves up because those accounts are still doing more good than harm. Will they be perfect? I'm not sure about that. But they can certainly learn to get better.

Sort:  

Please ignore sunlit7. She is talking about me.
She likes to go around insulting people and doesn't understand how things work on Steemit.
She has thrown around all kinds of insults about me and familyprotection, and then complains of censorship when we ask her to stop leaving rude and unwanted comments.

I went ahead and read about an hour's worth comments. I was pretty surprised that @sunlit7 even managed to get flagged by @bigdude who has been one of the nicest people on steemit (which seemed like the first flag he has given) I'm not a fan of flagging unless it is spam or serious hate speech. But I won't blame you on this one. I can understand where you are coming from :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46