You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Masons - Charity and Lucifer

I appreciate your forthright discussion of your experience. I'm sure it will both help folks trying to grasp reality, and unfortunately fuel those determined to cast blame. This latter is the truth of our species: that some rise on the backs of those they trod under.

Have you considered that your ignorance of the purposes of higher, still opaque, levels of FM who may feel your revelations to be a threat might jeapordize your security? I hope my concerns are silly, yet I am not confident that secret societies are entirely benevolent.

Good deeds generally require little secrecy. It is fell deeds that needs must be hidden in the shadows.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I would like to think the only punishment I'd be given would be ostracism, since I'm moving a few thousand miles away from where I live now soon that won't bother me much. I'd say that the really nasty people on high have only used FM as a stepping stone to power, they use anyone and anything to get what they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31