You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We know the world is f_cked – so what can we do about it?

I have recently posted a couple more ideas that we can add to Mesh Networks to increase our security, such as Roll Your Own VPN, and Create a Decentralized Archival Solution.

I've got more ideas, but am limited by resources and technical expertise in producing them. So, I don't bother posting about them, until I can at least make some prototypes that prove the concepts (actual devices, rather than simply software tools).

Keep on keeping this paradigm in front of eyeballs, because I vehemently agree that rather than trying to fight our enemies on their battlefield with their preferred weapons, our best option is to create whole new fields that they don't even have entry points to, much less overwhelming advantages in.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37