You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mitt Romney, the Symbol of the Uniparty at it's Filthiest Treason

in #informationwar6 years ago

I am sad to say that I once believed in him winning and thought it would be good. As I got older and saw how much of a blood sport politics(and also the globalists/elites) I realized we just need to make govt small as we can!

Sort:  

Don't feel too bad...

....full disclosure - I was optimistic about Obama on his first term...

I now have no skeletons in my closet! lol

I also will admit that I wanted McCain to win over Obama. I honestly didn't know almost anything at the time just being a college student(Information Systems).

bad choice either way. i looked at it at the time as throwing up in my mouth and voting for mcstain

however, I think that the left went full throttle on nuttiness, opened a few eyes under oblahblah

mcstain would have been a slower but deeper slide, i think

I honestly didn't know almost anything at the time just being a college student..

I wish I had that excuse!....I don't...

The funny thing is though, once I got out of college I was able to have free time to actually learn...Then it all made sense, SJWs and Marxist professors/colleges/high schools/elementary schools... YUP!

my excuse - I was too busy doing business- wasn't interested..

..then I had lots of free time....mmmm...correlation, perhaps...time to think...?

why is this ^ feeling like this..?lol

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy (3).jpg

rofl

i am the black pope of IW ;>

...did you see the flag i just got?(and one other).

Flagged for a post on how to ways to possibly fight ideological flagging! lolol.

This is getting ridiculous (and my idea seems a good way around it).

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/a-solution-to-inappropriate-flagging-ones-based-entirely-on-ideological-differences

what utter bullshit...not your pots, that these sharia speech control freaks use any means to silence dissent

Mittens was a real shitbag, we are probably lucky, he probably would have accomplished all the gun control and bad health insurance policy that Obama wished he could have.

agreed...like I said a second ago...

mcstain would have been a slower but deeper slide, i think

just replace mcstain with mittens

The problem with "republicans" like mittens and shit stain is they are Trojan horses for gun control and abortions and other shit that republicans would fight tooth and nail if they came from Democrats.

my throry is that the republicans take turns on voting for these democrat policies so they can SAY
"look, we oppose the democrats MOST of the time"

Mittens is as far left as a man wearing magic underwear can be.

make govt small as we can!

exactly! which requires citizens to stay involved, because the leeches, liars, and suckers make up a mjority of their own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44