You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU can make a difference!!! Join the Informationwar and help support others today!

in #informationwar6 years ago

By chance do you have cookies and or something else turned off in your settings on your browser? Sounds like your temporary internet storage files in the cache aren't remembering you are logged in.

Very odd. I am able to do this on firefox or google chrome's latest versions.

Sort:  

I've tried clearing cookies. I don't know what's going on.

What if I just did an outright transfer to help the cause? Who would I transfer TO so that I could be sure they would use it to increase the voting power of the informationwar tag, and not cash it out, or something?

I think I was just now able to get my true active key, but now, at that link after entering it, I am getting this:

Assert Exception:available_shares >= op.vesting_shares: Account mepatriot does not have enough mana to delegate. required: {"amount":"201597851267","precision":6,"nai":"@@000000037"} available: {"amount":"186890672784","precision":6,"nai":"@@000000037"}

.....which is B.S., because I have plenty of mana to do 100 transactions+.

How much were you trying to delegate?

Was it through steemworld.org or was is through using one of our links?

Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP

100 SP.

One of your links.

I just tested the link and it worked.

I did 100 SP

https://steemd.com/tx/189fc4ee752a9e458112bdc2a11f59e73659ae4f

If you have been entering in your Active Private Key and that hasn't been working, then you might need to enter in your MasterPassword.

Holy crap! It finally worked! Don't ask me why it worked better using the link under the informationwar standard upvote post than on that other website, but it did.

Sorry for all the hassle, tf.

Just so glad I finally got the money over to informationwar!

I LOVE WHAT YOU GUYS ARE DOING!!
God bless.

Glad that it worked out! :) We appreciate your support and your articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80