You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bewildered by Discord

I am relieved to read this post and hear of your problems with discord because I have struggled with it from Day 1. And I've also had a ton of problems with my internet so maybe I now have stumbled across the reason for my slow internet. It is just so frustrating! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts with us @winstonalden I found them very helpful indeed Resteemed.

Sort:  

Glad to be of service! I'd be curious to know if things speed up once you uninstall it. (Of course if you have to use it to keep in touch with certain communities, you can always log in through the browser.)

Happy to report that I've noticed a lot of improvement with my computer. I'm so glad I discovered your post. Thanks again and have an awesome day! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89