Are Donald Marshall's Vrill Real?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I do not know how many of you are familiar with Donald Marshall or his fantastical claims about cloning and consciousness transfer. This has been something that he's alleged is going on in deep underground military bases (or DUMBs).

In fact, I don’t want to get into it too much because his claims are too numerous and for the most part impossible to prove one way or another.

VIDEO: YouTube.com/user/ShantiUniverse
This is because disproving a negative is very difficult. Also, disproving the existence of something without the evidence that that something exists, that too is a very difficult task to accomplish.

One thing about Donald and the way that he tells his stories is that he does so with a very flat affect. For whatever reason, that in combination with his voluminous details tend to make his stories seem more realistic.

Yet, the claims are so far out into the stratosphere that without some kind of tangible proof, people who are left in the position to try and verify it end up looking a bit like a dog chasing its tail.


Yahuah, an "authority" on the topic of the Vrill teaches us all about it...
The reason for this post is not to make any conclusion about Donald’s stories but rather to expose how easily one can be misled when accepting these things as truth without evidence.

So let’s just dive right in. One of Donald’s many interesting claims is that there are these creatures called the Vrill that can take over your body by entering through your eye in a parasitic fashion.

They then supposedly release their parasite cells into your bloodstream and take complete control over your brain, rewriting your personality, effectively turning the host's body into a slave drone.

Okay, so that was a mouthful. One that I never imagine I would find myself typing out, let alone publishing to the internet. I have to admit, it captured my imagination. I was very bored and listening to Marshall for infotainment purposes.

So, after that, I went and did an internet search on these mythical Vrill villains and sure enough I found images of what people were purporting to be these body hijacking Vrill monsters.

I found a real creature, one that there was no apparent explanation for. When framed within the context of Donald's stories, it seemed at first glance to lend credence to his account.

Yet, it turns out what presented itself as an evil, parasitical creature, hell bent on controlling the human race, was in fact just a butchered rajiforme. It had been sliced up to resemble something humanoid and then dehydrated so that its arms and legs would stay positioned in accordance to the will of the craftsman who killed and mutilated it.

Apparently, this kind of thing was big back in the late 1400's through the 1800's. Idle sailors would carve up these creatures and come home with the oddities and create sea stories to accompany them. Then they would sell them on shore for a tidy profit.

It was very trendy back in the day. What it is not though, is a Vrill. These fugly, mutilated, and dried up rajiforms are known as Jenny Hanivers.



The image above is brought to you courtesy of Pixabay and Wikipedia

Sort:  

Once I discovered humans can be trained like dogs to believe anything, anything at all, and based upon those beliefs to do anything at all, I decided it would be best to keep my own counsel.

Very wise @mistermercury, very wise indeed!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I have no bias, you got a 100% up-boat from me. :-)

Thank you, I would really like to know the answer as
well. If I think too hard on it, at some point I feel like I'm
chasing a leprechaun and there is no gold in sight. It is
enough to make me want to throw away me lucky charms.

This will probably be my first-and-last Donald Marshall post.
Gonna tap out and wait for some real evidence to manifest itself.

The whole thing sounds so incredibly dumb. Just another (intentional) distraction for the amateur conspiracy theorists to fall into. I couldn't even spare a moment to read more than a paragraph myself.

Thank for writing what needed to be said. You get my upvote, resteem, respect and a follow.

Thank you @venomnymous. My worry is Donald Marshall's stories
will one day be used to discredit real conspiracies like #pedogate.
About the time the first major politician is accused of some henious
shit. If it's a politician that the TPTB won't allow to take a fall out of
fear that others will talk. There will be a major media campaign to
discredit the idea of satanic ritual abuse, or cannibalism, whatever
the claims might be. When SRA first came out in the 80's they were
able to pretty much sweep everything under the rug with their term
"conspiracy theory". With Donald Marshall like stories, they could
use that as a strawman to attack, to make the idea seem ridiculous.


Click play, and you can listen to the audio version of the article.

You know something @thoughts-in-time some people can bring that nice warm fussy feeling even to a logical and reasonable person like me. I know cause I just experienced after reading your post.

One way to use logic and reason is to request the physical condition being claimed ask the logic be produced. If no productions no more attention. lol

i think,this is just a myth or a fictional thing.haven't seen something of its kind.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by P4TieN+ ZerO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.5x upvote Return

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91