Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read through the post. Yes I agree this has been a rather obscure part of geoengineering and I have come across hardly 2-3 sources even discussing this aspect. My opinion is that the Disinfo shill army in this space has been diverting all attention from this obvious pivot and making us look elsewhere so we stay deprived of the truth. I would recommend weatherwar101 for being an authority on this subject with a body of work far more detailed than anything I have witnessed in this regard. If you have any specific questions on this please shoot and I’ll take a dig.

Hi @teamsteem - here is the 3rd post in the series. Let me know if this tallies up with your research on Geoengineering - https://steemit.com/informationwar/@amit86/series-geoengineering-or-nexrad-haarp-changing-weather-one-radar-at-a-time-or-post-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62