This morning I got super angry (Beijing airport, carrier, cia=childrapist international agency, us corruption (kill the fbi), western fall)

in #informationwar5 years ago

I saw the picture of the new beijing airport... then I saw the new carrier...

https://www.zerohedge.com/technology/beijing-opens-its-massive-new-starfish-airport-set-be-worlds-largest-busiest

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/china-launches-new-attack-ship-capabilities-invading-taiwan

and I got soooo angry. Angry against the entire western world, and specially at the cia and fbi, or more generally the american people...

I hate them. I hate all those white old men, I hate them all. And I want them dead. I want them dead, and the people who protect them. I want to kill them, them, their families, and loot everything they owned. I don't want them destituted and tortured, no, I want them killed. I want their bloodlines erased. I don't want them.

And then I hear this potus, I owned the miss ukraine... okay guy... I mean this could be pathetic, innocent even... but... how can I believe that? How? Do I see an international arrest mandate against Ghislaine? No. Those who should, should be killed.

Yeah, and that's the problem I have with so called "reconciliation", how the fuck you want me to reconciliate with the people who protect child rapists, people who knows that those sex slaves are drugged, abused, conditionned to become sex slaves for an elite made of white old men...

How? How in hell?

And then I see...

(from zh)

and

And I am just super angry, super super super angry, and sad, so sad, am I sad because I am angry or angry because I am so sad? I think it's this one...

because I know, I see, I watch, I understand, that the western white old elite and all their little servants (the so called successful) are just scumbags, or targets... targets, that's the word... things to be eliminated...

not even in the hope to compete with the chineses, that's not possible anymore, but simply to not be lagged to neverness... to shame... to despair, ruins and shames...

but all for what? because of a lack of "courage"?

I don't think so, I don't buy that... I think it's cowardice... all those cia / fbi / doj, the good guys, are little braindamaged muppets, soooo arrogant of themselves or so protecting of their little income streams that they lost all dignity. No one has the courage to fucking storm the manhattan things related to esptein? To just, make them knee and execute them? same for all the bastards in relation to the first epstein deal? I mean? what the fuck...

How can I not be sad and angry ! I am super angry because 1 I have 300ms of ping to china, minimum + I don't fucking read the code, I have learned stupid language of stupid people with stupid culture, who all is about lying, thieving and exploiting, things so lame, that calling them human is insulting to mankind.

this dispair... is certainly better than hate or rage... because after all, I am not more stupid that the stupidest chinese (heehhe), meaning that I too have a chance to be able to read in the prime language (long live mandarin) and be then to fully participate in a thriving society, which doesn't give a fuck about killing a few childrapists, because they all understand that if not killed it will spread, and that the upkeep cost is a useless loss (in case of jailing).

So rather than despair and rage and hurt myself with such anger, I write here, and think that one day I hope to be able to visit China ! my plan : arrival in Beijing (this airport omg), then fly to shanghai (opening trading accounts) to finally circle hainan ! but that's just a first step... because I am sure there a "hidden" gems along the costline of the mainland !

I am just afraid, that during my copious and most inintelligible writting I did an irreparable sin, without even knowing it, and that I would be taking risk to end up in inner mongolia for ever :). I know that sound stupid... But as much as I fully support the defensive matrice of china (100%) for a foreigner, it's quite massively freightening, what I hope, and wish is that there is no trap ala american, in the sense that if or when I do my visa application, I prefer to be denied that trapped... but why? that's the thing, I don't know.... maybe saying that the magnificent Xi should have a successor? but that I know... It's borderline... and still so common sensical... no it's more something, I don't know...

So yeah it always appease me to write... because how to cope with the incompetence and treason of this so called western intelligence community, whose effective role is to protect the white old men and their royal friends, how they don't fight terrorism for the people, but because the terrorists could get the queen or one of the childrapist protectee... that's it. the rest is all a lie.

at least that's how I see it. I find this treason, or the revelation of those lies so brutal, so revealing of a state of corruption so beyond belief. And I am angry at trump, because there is no way to reconciliate with those having commited those deeds with epstein and co. Now way to allow a polanski, a cohn benedit, a corzine, all those filth to live in impunity, when I see a potus (bill clinton, raping on an island drugged under age kids, as old as gretta), when I see the outrageous treason of the white men in the obama administration... I just want to see dead bodies....

the corpses of all those that did those rapes, the corpses of all those who did those treasons, and the corpses of all those who protected them, all those who did nothing, who collaborated, to the air control traffic guys in little st james, and their families. I don't want to live with them, I don't want to cooperate with them, I don't want to reconciliate with them, I don't want to speak with them, I don't want anything with them, but see their dead corpses.

that's it.

And this is the thing is the beyond hate killing, just not even hate, just doing it, seeing it. like a work,

Congratulation to the Communist Chinese Revolution, it's not amazing what you did, it's not to be proud off, it's not glorious, it's just beyond. the ultimate dignity. the truthfullness to a spirit ! applauze that's too weak, cheers, too noizy, no... looking toward the future !

who will be the chairman for the 80's ? when will the moon walker walk? When will taiwan be reunified? and more importantly how to make growth quiet ! I know what a surprise... but that's what angers me the most, is that this airport is so phenomenal, that I can't imagine the noise of this beast, and would say that with all the agitation of the transition, adding silence or noise pollution to the objective to increase the quality of life of all chinese could be a nice gdp producing additional criteria !

because I see soooo much work, that rest, is important too ! for the next legs of the journey ! so that the long march keeps on going.

and what annoys me, is that the childrapists protectors of the usa and west know that they have to interrupt the flow of the tao, because they know that each day 780'000'000 chineses are working, and worst for them the world is gravitating toward Bejing, why? because of the excellence of the leadership selection processes... and I mean it's logical, the emperors wanted and needed the best administration possible...

so again the only real danger, beyond the stupidity of the foreigners, is corruption, but everyone I saw in the 70's conference / information briefing, is happy people... I don't know if the world happy is appropriate, but how to say it... as it should be... relaxed, harmonious, serious, confident, professional, at ease and at peace...

I don't see liar, I see honest men...

and this is so sadening for me, because in the west, I only see buffoons. any american founders would have asked for the hunging of bill clinton and the delivery of andrew, prince or serf, we don't care... now...


there is so much to say about this airport... what is underground ? can there be tunnels of leds to grow pollution absobing plants to make bio fuel? and those it produce energy? I mean such surface... and all the problem of the cities being around mostly the best arable land... those are the things that interest me, not killing childrapist ( I mean find, question, confirm, kill, next) or traitors (same) so that space is created for life (confort, transport, innovation, liberty)....

and I want to see shandong, xishuan, xi'an... but still... ressources... beijing, shanghai, shenzen (ohh the mistake to miss it) and then hainan ! the beach by china... I mean... I am sure I am gonna laugh :). And I know, I will be safe and free ! I don't intent to do crimes or any trouble, unless someone steal my sunbathchair (and in this case I will find an even better spot, mwhahahah).

ahhh shyna... it's just so frustrating to see what's possible to be fully in the western shit, the contrast is hard... very hard... and I mean there was no reason to end up like this... and worst no reason to stay lack this, but yeah, a lack of courage...

but even this is too kind, it's fucking coward that have been hacked by child rapists network who have taken all position of power to protect their deeds, and trump innocent or guilty, can do nothing with out killing...

and that's the difference... I have no problem to execute the children of chelsea clinton, I want it.

I hate them so much, I want them to pay, not even thinking about rebuilding, prevention or anything, just that they pay, the true price, ie death.

and over the corpses, to be able to say, it's over, they are dead. here, look. proofed.

And I don't think it's courage, it's just glacial hate, or systemic restauration using definitive measure.. ie the cultural revolution.

long live PLA, long live the ( ), long like CPC and above all PRC ! One Shina! for ever or always. re said the only division is in the tao.

:)

china lift my mood ! china is positive for me... china saves me. china give me hopes and dreams... if I could have been chinese... one sure thing, I don't want to be with the western white... female or male, I despise them...

again... I sink....

it's pathologic...

too much disturbance in the force ! have a nice day.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89