How do antivirals work? vaccines = danger ! why they don't want to release antivirals?

in #informationwar4 years ago

I guess, antivirals work until the viruses mutate? and maybe even antivirals even accelerate the mutations?

I don't even understand how antivirals work? I mean chemicals that attack a specific rna / dna wrapped in biological shell? my first guess, nano bots warfare targets :) ez... or I don't know the phasm thing in russia? I mean what eats those virus, and what can it eat, zombification?

Sometimes a solution is worst in the long term that letting it burn... like gmos...

What can I say about viruses ...

virus are dna / rna mesh wrapped in a shell with the goal of using another cell to reproduce themselves (with a very slight modification, or mutation or evolution or the breath of the tao).

that seems to be an amateurish maybe totally wrong version of the thing.

I think there are many virus gender, from plant cell taken overs, to mamals, reptilians, sea food, fishes and many more... ecological niche.

I think that most virus of natural evolution, aren't interested in full wipe out of the hosts.

then there is all the rna / dna strands from space falling on birds...

ionization from space etc...

I conclude with the mystics of the tao... fight breath or wind of life... you are in a hellish warfight with no hope in sight... and time? you know my old little catch phraze... truth is the daughter of time... or something along those lines... you know, death life truth, what is the value of the big secret to those whose death of those having secretize is already forgotten?

what was the biggest secret of the barbarian wall (so called wall of shynah)? maybe that you can always find a way around?

who knows who knows...

there must have been more than one...

or what happen on the pentagon lawn?

ahh by the way... the moon natural reserve :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68