You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a few minutes, and with Steemit's full approval, @Bloom (Blumenthal? Bloomberg?) will come along & wipe out my posts...

in #informationwar5 years ago

I basically try to stay out of these fights that involve the ultra powerful but to be totally honest with you I even considered once writing an article about bloom, it would be titled I Don't Know Who This Person Bloom Is But I Love Them. That's because I've never seen him flag anything that wasn't deserving of a flag. Most of what I see him flag is hate filled rhetoric, not just a mild dislike of something but people who have unsubstantiated hate filled bias or some far strung unsubstantiated conspiracy or conspiracy theory. There are many things in life we do not like or approve of but spreading hate, fear, intimidation, untruths, etc., is not going to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69