Sort:  

That's what happens since we always leave a comment though. I don't think most people use add-ons by the way. I don't use any for this. We could put "this post was manually upvoted by a human (@stevescoins)" instead, or something like that if you think.

@TF writing

at some point in May, I need to reach out to the folks at steempower and ask them to take a look at our curation, see if they will re-evaluate their description of our account...I added this pic as an action item for the next meeting

Does anyone really use addons enough for it to matter though? I dare say out of the thousands of people who browse through the Informationwar tag, only metalmag was using an addon that classifies people.

Might not be worth the effort if only one person is using it, how much time do we want to spend talking about one person using a tool that says we are a bot when we all know it isn't a bot, you know what I mean?

TF typing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05