You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemsourcing Help with Mueller Team Bias, Day 7 - Steem Bounty Offering Rules

Go ahead and link both of them. I don't have much info on HSBC past the Comey connection and the money laundering scandal.

I can't say much about the problems you having past the same thing I always tell you; find the joy in the things you can. I know that doesn't sound like much, and I wish I had a better idea...

I noticed that my auto-vote for you went off right after you commented....serendipity for the win!

I haven't looked at weku since my first coupla of posts there. I am still rebuilding my setup...well, not really, I'm working on the mueller DB ;>

Sort:  

will do...

good stuff on HSBC here, Merrell Lynch is another one to look at

I'm doing a deep dive into Nancy Pelosi's family. For some reason I never associated her with "Big Tommy" D'Alesando.

might be a good tie back into the FBI from there.

Hoover did a good job of keeping the FBI off their payroll, but at the same time, he didn't go after them all that hard either

The mob had J. Edgar by the short & curlies- he wouldn't even admit to the existence of the Mafia

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@richq11/california-schemin-part-ii-the-elephant-in-the-room

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42