Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thanks for the heads up and sharing. Still waiting for the security camera footage of him and/or the bellhop carrying all those bags up. Shared.

What I want to see is the footage from his cameras....didnt he have cameras covering the approaches to his room?

Yes- he did! A friend I shared this link with posted the pics earlier of the camera set up that the gun running patsy .. oops, I mean shooter had. Yes- That footage would be something to see! Here is the link with the pics of his cameras.
https://steemit.com/vegas/@wakeupnd/new-photos-of-las-vegas-shooters-penthouse-suite-after-the-shooting

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Las Vegas Shooting Reference Link

Thanks a lot for passing along the report! I'm digging into it now.

thanks, I've got too much on the backburner. we put together 5 days of OSINT when it happened...let me know if you want to dig through some of those as well

I haven't kept up with the incident that well, so take the following in stride: Nothing in that report triggered my BS detector. It could be that Paddock was just an unusually smart criminal. (The typical criminal is pretty dumb.)

some of that stuff was out there for sure. I don't know if you are familiar with the Saudi Prince theory or not, but it came in after the first 5 days.

Just reading that @stevecoins. Thank for sharing the report. Did you notice that they now state that the accidental discharge after room breach was a three round burst? That statement is right before part III on victims begins. That three round burst doesn't coincide with the single shots that ring out at the end in this video at the 10:34 and 10:44 mark.

to be honest, I haven't even looked at the report. I saw the link to it, and shared it.

I'm so far behind on my current list of research/writing, I'd hard pressed to look at a shapely naked woman if one popped out from under my desk right now LOL

Understood...... for your followers that are interested in other aspects related to the Vegas event, many of the 1st person videos uploaded when it happened have been scrubbed from You Tube now. Myself and a number of other researchers were compiling them at the time they were being put online. Now many are blanked out. Proof of such is here:

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/proof-that-videos-of-las-vegas-mass-shooting-event-are-being-scrubbed-from-you-tube-cos-post-from-day-after-event-now-missing-7

2nd post has the scrubbed videos -
https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/examining-the-currently-available-videos-and-information-from-the-october-1st-2017-las-vegas-terror-attack

I was only able to save one, the Carlos Melendez? one. I tried to upload to dtube at the time, but never could. Still sitting on my hard drive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78