I'm not done with Information War posting

in #informationwar7 years ago (edited)

I am kind of on hold while I work on an Introduction to OSINT; it's taking a lot longer than I anticipated, and I have rewritten it once already to simplify some of the jargon.

The goal of the post is get folks to understand that OSINT isn't that hard, and the basics of doing it themselves.

As I consider OSINT to be an important aspect of Information War, I'm holding up the series until I get this post right AFAIAC.

This series index:

So you want to be an InformationWar Activist? (Part One)
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Two, Morality
How to be an InformationWar Activist, Part Three: Is the Information War Winnable?
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Four: What the heck IS Information War?
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Five: The American Deep State
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Six: The Personal Price
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Seven: Who Might The Players be?
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Eight: Making Sense of Multiple Levels of Corruption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99