How do I know if Twitter has shadow-nanned me?

in #informationwar7 years ago (edited)

nanned -> the combination of banning and nanny-stating a person

https://twitter.com/GradSchoolFool1

Did I upset nanny-staters by demanding releasethememo?

It's not like they havn'r done it before...cough, cough...today

Anyone know how to verify for themselves a shadow-banning?

Sort:  

Fuck twitter, I have long stopped using it and don't give a damn about that censorship shithole. The only reason to visit it is to read what GEOTUS tweets and the butthurt that ensues XD

LOL

I look at it as a chance to spread my word around a little, if it's only one person that reads just 1/10 of my articles.

and maybe that one person is on Trump's staff

and maybe that one person likes it, and shows it to Trump

and then they let me throw the switch when it's Old Smokey time ;>

that's not gonna happen cause I bet all your tweets are shadow-banned :)

which means I should do an article about shadow-banning, focusing on ways to bypass it

which, w/o doing any research, i'm going to assume is creating on Steemit, and then pushing everywhere you can

Post your Twitter name and Ill go look and see if I can see your Tweets or not.

Yeah I can see your tweets, your not shadowbanned

They don't block the Tweets, they prevent them from showing up in your timeline or being trending.

so I need to do more resaerch on Twitt'er process, ya think?
Oops, by @stevescoins)

probably just a combination of fewer posts...

and thank you (ed)

Curated for #informationwar by @stevescoins (ya, I know...)
Relevance: censorship by social media
Our Purpose

So informative post. Thanks for sharing it.

@stevescoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86