Sort:  

Thanks Buddy! Now I'm going back to the CIA and break down the psy-op angle... It's all about mind/culture control and the NWO.

Looking forward to it and will be very relevant in the near future. You do an awesome job presenting in such a way that anyone can follow along and be inspired to look into things themselves. Your work helps people understand that what we see and hear is manufactured for our servitude pleasure. I look forward to your psy-op work. I email links to folks not on steemit sometimes of really good research posts. I doubt I'm the only one on here who does that so your efforts are not in vain. The information does get out there.

I appreciate that, that's what it's all about- the information. My good friend Steve asked what I want my legacy to be and I told him, to inspire one person to carry on and make a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65