You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report For The President: The Real Russia Collusion Story

Laying it out and naming names. We shall see if anything is actually done about any of this. I have lost hope of that. I just keep hearing a toilet flush in my mind when ever I have even a stray thought about out government on both the federal and the level of the states. Maybe it's the mood I'm in right now but I seriously doubt anyone is getting prosecuted. I know what Q says but I am very very skeptical.

Meanwhile, informing the public is huge! If enough folks wake up....now we have a chance at accountability. As long as folks are asleep...well...I hear the toilet flushing again. Good informative post my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78