Sort:  

@fulltimegeek, you might be interested in this.

An interesting find @squirrelbait. It could corroborate what Donald Marshall has been saying for years, and help explain why they are trashing the planet.

In case you are unaware of who he is and what he has been saying (I had never heard of him till joining Steemit) here are a couple of links for you to check out:

https://steemit.com/donaldmarshall/@richq11/donald-marshall-and-the-left-eye-club

https://www.facebook.com/donald.muktar.marshall/posts/attentionif-you-are-a-human-you-must-read-this-it-contains-knowledge-of-vrill-th/1688417634722167/

Hint: Look at his left eye...before the military (top left) and after joining.

I'm going to the mirror right now to take a look!

Have your sig. other check your scalp for scars. Unless it's inserted through the corner of the eye. Not sure how they are doing it now. Naturally, I can only find old tech info and not the stuff they using and doing now. The old tech was an actual surgery through a small hole in the skull. Therefore there should be a small scar on the scalp.

Howdy there squirrelbait! what are we looking at? I don't get it. well I know you may be short of rc power so I won't expect a fast reply.

Look at his left eye....before he went in the military (top left) and the other pictures which are after. Tell tale sign of a small amount of brain damage. Neuro implant?? Hence the topics of discussion lately. Motive? I think this poor man was a victim of mind control. He was "activated". Just my opinion but I have discovered I am not the only one who suspects this. Interesting find though eh? Takes a keen eye! I noticed that left eye right away when the media first announced his name and provided a picture. It took a while, days, for me to find that High School picture to see if it was always "droopy". I was not surprised to see it was not. Thanks for stopping by and checking it out.

RCs are better than they used to be. That delegation did help me grow my channel enough that I can do posts and some comments every day. Just not a lot. It takes 4 days to recharge. That's too long. So, I have to ration. It's still better than it was so again, I thank you.

Well the rc rationing system sucks and we all have to do it, or at least everyone I know! Eventually we'll grow out of it I guess but I don't know how new accounts are supposed to grow.

Ok I went back and saw the eye problem, very suspicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97