You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muslims Shout Down Vigil for Jewish Massacre Victims, in London!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Hate speech is a prosecutable offense in the UK. I saw an arrest of one US citizen, bad mouthing a Conservative US citizen in a pub.

As you say, here we have the right of free speech, she assumed she had the same there. Not so....

♡♡♡

Sort:  

Damn, I'm glad I don't live in the UK!

There are a lot of good people there, that have been sold down the river by their liberal overlords. NOW they are in real trouble, and many will die fixing this invasion!

Our liberal whanna be overlords here in the USA, are fighting to bring this same invasion to our Republic! That is why they must keep attacking the second amendment; their plans are for naught as long as we have the ability to resist!

They are Cowards!

>:(

You know and I only recently noticed this about the
mission creep with Red Flag Laws, they're trying to
get it adopted state-by-state and it's worked in several
states already. The NRA may even be in favor of these
laws which is no good. In Maryland n-e-1 can petition
the State to have someone's guns forcibly removed.
12 States and counting, most of them small one Cali.

I had my guns taken without due process, due to perjury. I was able, for a mere $3000.00 to prove that perjury, and I did get my firearms back.

But this system is BROKEN, and did Nothing to the perjurer even after that was proven!

I oppose the Mentally Ill provision for a simple reason. ALL they need do, is to change the definition of mentally ill, to include all those who disagree with them; and I am disarmed!

These are EVIL people that oppose us, and that MUST be always considered!

>:(

Sorry to hear it, you couldn't get
those funds back with a civil suit?

She is a pot head, I could win easily; but I could never collect. She sells blood for drugs.

She is sadly useless.

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73