You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spot fungus, spider webs, or chemtrail structures? YOU DECIDE.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Geoengineering? Seriously? You think our benevolent Government would do anything to harm us?

Alright enough of that crap, my fingers hurt from typing it, ROFLOL! Yes they hate us, and yes they are messing where ever they can.

These are most likely spiders, as we have a lot of spiders! Sorry folks, I don't like them either, LOL! But there are a lot of them.

I have seen similar silk spun by tent worms, and I know the hide in the ground when it gets cold, and come out in the spring. Possible.

Re-steemed this! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the rant, and the resteem, Toby! When you get a chance, if you have time, maybe you can drop Jon a note about chemtrails. Hearing it from both of us might make more of an impression to him.

Nothing make an impression on him, LOL but I will try....
:)

LOL...He can be a stubborn cuss, but that's part of the reason we love him.

I will look for the inside pictures of the airborne geneeators I saw. Maybe that will help! :)

The arrogance of these evil people is stunning! They have no right to poison the air others breathe! >:(

The hubris of the technocracy knows no limits. Agreed.

1776 reset time soon, I suspect. >:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64