You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still serious questions surface on the Birth Certificate for Barack Hussien Obama. and the lap dog media not only will not investigate, they attack anyone who does!

in #informationwar6 years ago

So, when are you getting your 30-06? Then build some AR-15s, and maybe get a 30-30.

You need to get prepping.Rifle, first aid kid, seeds, stored food....

>:(

Sort:  

what the?? sir smithlabs..why would I want a 30-06? I don't need anything that big. Why would I want a 30-30? I used to have one of those, shouldn't have sold it darn it! We have about 6 months of food and some heirloom seeds. some guy from up North is supposed to send me some AR's but he hasn't done it yet, can't trust them Okies for nothing.

A 30-06 is a good basic rifle, everyone should have one. I actually use a much heavier rifle myself.

A 30-30 is a good bush rifle, and you should NEVER sell a firearm...ever.

6 months is a good start! The seeds are good to have! store metals, water filtration, firearms, ammunition, and first aid supplies. Then add to the 6 months, and try to double it.

A water source that can be hand powered is preferred, for SHTF.

:)>

sir smithlabs, what kind of 30-30? I used to have a Marlin lever action.
I actually have a bolt action 30-06, I think it's a Remington but not sure, it's packed away, I never fired it, someone gave it to me. I used to have a collection of about 30 guns at least, but our house burned down and only one of them survived...but that was decades ago.

I have two Marlins, And I like them, good brush guns!

30 is a good start for sure! Get that 30-06 out and check it out! Guns should be fired, both for practice, and to keep them in good shape!

Is the 30-06 scoped? You need one good scoped Rifle! I keep a 300 Win Mag for that.

:)>

sir smithlabs are you still cooking? it seems like you should have other things to do besides I thought that you were low on rc? And what is the caliber of that 480 Ruger and is it a revolver? In other words, how big a bullet comes outta that there hole?

Still cooking.

No, RC is okay. It kind of built back up since comments are dropping off!

The 480 is 48 calibre, so it is 0.480 inch diameter. It spits out these bullets at rifle speeds (2600 fps) and it kicks like a Mule!

It is a revolver.

:)>?

sir smithlabs..so the 480 is like you. You spit out comments like rifle speed but your aim might be off because no one is reading! lol.

MY Aim is never off, ROFLOL! You should practice more, LOL! Besides, if they don't read it here, I will post it elsewhere....

BUT I am not unpleasant like the 480 is. But it is effective downrange for certain.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06