Sort:  

Milling...Milling...Seems like it will be productive weekend, if nothing else. 😊

Making a lot of chips, LOL! Hopefully some parts too....

:)>

Chips are the best...just here working out our Christmas day menu with the fam...I think I might put on several kilograms...🙈

These chips are not exactly tasty, LOL! Kind of sticks in the teeth....

I hope to visit our Grandson for a 2 1/2 year old play day, with his new wooden train set! I will try to get his Mother to wait, and let me bring food, she works hard, and could use the break.

A few kilos sounds like a good trade, LOL; I hope you will all have the best time ever!

Be Blessed!

:)>

Sounds like you will get as much enjoyment from it as your grandson will.

Sounds like you will get
As much enjoyment from it
As your grandson will.

                 - galenkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Cute Hailu, LOL!

:)>>>>>>

I intend to be his partner in Crime, LOL! He is a smart little Boy, in need of serious spoiling; and I am the Grandpa, that can do the Job!

It is always fun to visit him!

:)>

Haha, sounds like you think about the same as I do with my niece and nephew. I'm sitting next to the little guy right now at the Pancake Kitchen in Adelaide. Good times. Good pancakes. 😊

They are great fun!

merrick and mom.jpg

This is the one I plan on spoiling!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68