You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ran into the highest expression of liberal intellectual pursuits; by being trolled to stop my free speech rights on steemit!

in #informationwar5 years ago

The "Bloom" is damaging steemit, and contributes NOTHING! Steemit needs to block accounts that spend their entire time in attack mode, and don't post or contribute.

Without free speech, steemit will not survive. But Weku doesn't allow this....

>:(

Sort:  

I wonder if the people running this place know about people like that and what they're doing?

I don't even know who to tell...but they should notice, if they are even here anymore!

:)>

I'll ask around and see if there's a way to get some attention from the big influencers. I'm amazed that they hadn't found you long ago! The downvoters.

They hate conservative content. This bloom guy is about the worst offender of the troll lot!

I plan on setting up a homesteading website. Maybe they will run me off, and give me time to do that. Every cloud has a silver lining....

:)>

I think the people in charge like the downvoting system, they put it in place.

They risk it all for the ability to censor what is supposed to be non censored!

>:(

Yes, I've heard some of the Steemit inc. people talk about
Steemit being censorship free!

That is total feces, downvoting IS whale censorship Here! IF they don't fix this, they will run off the content creators, and make steemit valueless.

Makes me glad glad I'm on weku too....

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43