You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCC to shut down sales of popular prepping radio in one month; Here is how to get your before the ban!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Yes i use dried comfrey root, thst is why it takes decoction to extract the Allantoin. But there is a lot of it in the roots! I also use the leaves to make tea to drink, and make poltices. Sometimes I use the grounds in coffee filters, if it is a scrape to avoid the burn of the tincture.

:)>

Sort:  

In other words you use the whole plant. And you have that planted at your new place?

Yes, the entire plant, and I did plant some, but the deer keep eating all of it, so I will replant when I get out there, and can run them off!

:)>

You'll have to have a fenced off area?

I takes a 20 foot fence to contain deer. Regular fences, deer don't even need to run to jump over!

:)>

Well I was thinking like a 6 ft fence. I know they hop over 4 ft fences like it's nothing.

Debbie's Uncles have fenced 40,000 acres to raise deer on. They have fences 20 feet high, because 10 feet is NOT enough....

:)>

I remember you telling me about that place but it's still hard to believe!

It has to be seen for sure. But the fences are stunningly tall to keep the deer contained! They split it in half, so they can put the culls on the west side, for unguided hunts...same 20 foot fence.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50