You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCC to shut down sales of popular prepping radio in one month; Here is how to get your before the ban!

in #informationwar5 years ago

It has to be seen for sure. But the fences are stunningly tall to keep the deer contained! They split it in half, so they can put the culls on the west side, for unguided hunts...same 20 foot fence.

:)>

Sort:  

I can see them jumping 10 ft but I guess I'll have to google it to see some videos on how high they jump.

YOU Can't run Google, ROFLOL!

I mean I'll run duckduckgo! lol.

Quack, quack; much better choice, ROFLOL!

:)>

I agree, that's all I use anymore.

So you can learn LOL!

Sometimes you can teach an old dog new tricks. I don't know about that smithlabs dude though, I heard he was totally intransigent in his ways!

NOW I am scared! A Red Neck using "intransigent"? The world must have stopped spinning, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48