Sort:  

lol! me too, especially the kind they perform. There are so many people on the fence that they'll lose alot more if they do another one that is perceived to hurt the small accounts.

I have to wonder if they are trying to crash it on purpose. NO ONE can be that clueless!

:)>

Why would they want to crash it though?

I do NOT have any idea, but there must money in it somewhere!

:)>

Well if the next hardfork is something else damaging then we'll have to assume that's what they want.

If I wasn't insane, I would have been gone a long time ago.

I just have a morbid curiosity about what they will do next!

:)>

lol! Hey it's not THAT bad yet! Although it could become that bad.

I saw them discussing another hardfork on the "feed" this morning. They just can't leave it be....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45