Sort:  

No way! Already? Did they say what it was about?

Sorry, I was too disgusted to read that bilge! It looked like they were patting each other on the back for a "great" new "Ideas"....

>:(

Well I'm sure it was great ideas to them anyway.

So was the hangman's noose but I wouldn't want to use one....

Some ideas are better left on paper.

:)>

Well since they're already talking about the next hardfork I guess they'll never stop implementing their fixes!

That worries me too, but I just keep posting; and hoping....

I posted on palnet last night, and it posred to steemit just fine! That may become my new standard....

♡♡♡♡♡

It should be. hey I have a rusted out oil pan on our Jeep Compass so I got under there to look at it and it will come off easily enough but one corner has something else attached to it, looks like the starter, at least it has electric wires going to it with the serpentine belt on it's pulley.

Now I don't know how much of a hassle it will be because I have to take that thing off and get it back on right. Any suggestions?

On the serpentine belt, it is likely a AC compressor.

Be sure to get a new oil sump pick up and filter if it has one. Don't leave it open any longer than you need to, have all the parts ready with the gasket pre-attached to the pan with #2 Permatex, but leave the top surface clean. Clean what you can reach with B-12 chemtool.

Check all the parts you can, before you remove the pan. Remove the belt tension for a first step. Take pictures before you start, and do a post on it.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44