Sort:  

Weku values newbies? Who runs that place anyway?

There are bunch of witnesses. Siamcat and willymac are two you might know. But they are using the pre hardfork model.

:)>

Yeah yeah yeah we all know they don't do hardforks over there because they don't know how. I don't recall Siamcat but of course I remember Willymac.

They don't do hardforks because they have a good model and know it.

They also help their newbies get a good foothold,; knowing that content, make a blockchain.

Willymac said HI....

:)>

Tell Willymac hi for me. How do they help newbies?

Hey that picture you showed me yesterday with the guns,what was that? I missed your reply if you replied to my 2bit comment.

Replied on Protonmail...safer.

I will tell him you said hey! Newbies are helped with account money, and reputation numbers. They also don't steal half of their take either.

:)>

Ok. Do you think weku is just a place for socializing or does their coin offer some real world uses?

They are on steem engine; weku is crypto, like any other.

I have a lot of friends there now, a lot from steemit....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46