Sort:  

There are bunch of witnesses. Siamcat and willymac are two you might know. But they are using the pre hardfork model.

:)>

Yeah yeah yeah we all know they don't do hardforks over there because they don't know how. I don't recall Siamcat but of course I remember Willymac.

They don't do hardforks because they have a good model and know it.

They also help their newbies get a good foothold,; knowing that content, make a blockchain.

Willymac said HI....

:)>

Tell Willymac hi for me. How do they help newbies?

Hey that picture you showed me yesterday with the guns,what was that? I missed your reply if you replied to my 2bit comment.

Replied on Protonmail...safer.

I will tell him you said hey! Newbies are helped with account money, and reputation numbers. They also don't steal half of their take either.

:)>

Ok. Do you think weku is just a place for socializing or does their coin offer some real world uses?

They are on steem engine; weku is crypto, like any other.

I have a lot of friends there now, a lot from steemit....

:)>

of course I know that weku is a crypto but I was wondering about it's purpose, the number available, etc like the investors look at for long term lasting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47