Sort:  

I don't know anything about the downvoting but could that wipe out new accounts if someone doesn't like them? I hate the downvoting thing.

The only thing that stops the Troll is downvoting, so without trolls, there would be no need.

Without new account progress, this is a cobweb site. The MUST make more accounts, or attrition will end Steemit!

:)>

404 error, site not there, Cobweb site....

:)>

oh ok. Well, that might be a little premature.

Hopefully, but if they keep ignoring new account generation; inevitable! I still hope steemit recovers, but they would do better if they left it be. Every change hurts thus far.

But I broke $19,000 on weku (about $1650 USD). and I am wondering if I will do (80) there, before I do (60) here.

:)>

80! lol...there just doing that to be better than steemit to let you knuckleheads feel better about yourselves! The leaders here are concerned about new members but steemit inc. doesn't seem to be unfortunately.

They value newbies, and they like daily posts. But the new accounts are the core!

Still hope for stermit to recover!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46