Sort:  

There needs to be a good search function on here to find articles. Has Richq done one on that?

Weku doesn't have a search function either? What amateurs!
thanks for these articles, I'm emailing them to myself.

Enjoy them! I have found several viruses included in the search results for conservative searches, so be careful (none of these of course) and keep your anti-virus current!

:'(

OR you can run Ubuntu, and stop worrying about it, LOL!

:)>

Very true, I had a computer repair technician tell me about Ubuntu about 20 years ago and I've been thinking about it ever since! lol.

Bought a USB flash drive with Ubuntu 19.04 yesterday for $13 on ebay. Time to upgrade....

Nice OS, easy to use.

♡♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64