Sort:  

Well you need to be out of the public view as much as possible.

Well you need to be
Out of the public view as
Much as possible.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got haikued again, LOL!

:)>

lol. I'm good at that unless I try to do it!

You do get hit a lot, LOL!

:)>

Yeah some of your posts have gotten alot of comments!

Come on, you just stay on steemit because it is your private blockpost server, LOL!

Actually you are about 95% of my replies, so it is YOUR fault..... :)

But it is nice to hear from people.

:)>

95%? Some of those posts are full of other people. Now I'll have to go over there and see how many of them. That one post had about 60 replies! Of course, I see your favorite baa guy showed up again but I haven't seen demon girl for awhile.

True, but guilt by association with janton; is a burden I can bear, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44