Sort:  

The dam is 20 miles outside of Tulsa, I am 15 miles past that on the north leg of the lake. so 35 miles out of Tulsa....

:)>

Well you need to be out of the public view as much as possible.

Well you need to be
Out of the public view as
Much as possible.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got haikued again, LOL!

:)>

lol. I'm good at that unless I try to do it!

You do get hit a lot, LOL!

:)>

Yeah some of your posts have gotten alot of comments!

Come on, you just stay on steemit because it is your private blockpost server, LOL!

Actually you are about 95% of my replies, so it is YOUR fault..... :)

But it is nice to hear from people.

:)>

True, but guilt by association with janton; is a burden I can bear, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45