You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epstein's apparent suicide brings up more questions, as murder, and not suicide, is suspected!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I havd already stopped most of my mobile access, the ads slow it and eat data. Palnet and weku both returm more than steemit, and they are reducing the payouts for qiestionable reasons.

Come over to weku....

:)>

Sort:  

Well we'll see how the hardfork affects things.

It barely pays for the electricity for the computer any more. I expect I will be here less, and spend more time on weku. I am at (77) and will break $14,000 this week there.

Palnet is making more even at 50% (it started there).

:'(

That sounds logical. Whatever happened to their IPO or ICO or whatever they call it, launching officially?

They ran into a major cyber attack (steemit would Not have survived) and decided to fix that known problem first. Pre-launch always make greater gains than post launch, so I was okay with that.

:)>

ok. Do they have another date set?

I haven't looked, trying to stack up everything I can beforehand! Things will slow after launch.

More worried about the HF21.

But palnet is doing well, moving towards $50 in a couple of months. That is over twice the rate on steemit, before the HF 50% cuts in. Considering that it is already at 50% there, these figures are a lot higher in palnet's favor.

:'(

Yes I think Palnet is going to do well and last for the long term.

Looks good so far, I wonder if I post there will it copy to steemit? But the return is good so far. Weku still is a Lot better so far...I added $165 US Dollars last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71