Sort:  

lol! that weku earning stuff is nuts! Well lets see what the hardfork brings, it may force alot of us out. I heard that posting through Palnet is the same as posting through steemit and if you use the Palnet tag you earn their tokens.

You need to come visit!

HF21 is here in a few days, I am worried.

So posting on Palnet also posts to steemit, That is interesting.

YOU are almost all my replies on steemit. Not much else here.

:'(

That's because you drove off your biggest fans! demon girl and drone army guy. lol. plus that ba ha guy, I think you drove him off too. man, you're picky!

I don't even remember the "ba ha" guy, LOL! "Old timers" is setting in.

Replies like that I don't need. Between all of them they are not as smart as Forrest Gump!

I like to learn....

:)>

yeah, huge waste of time. The baa h guy loved to talk and would keep saying the same thing, you said he was copying and pasting and half the time his argument didn't even apply to the subject!

I was obviously impressed with him...only slightly remember him, LOL. As booring....

:)>

he was kinda boring. The least he could have done is threaten to kill you like drone man!

Trolls are usually sub-standard, and he did not disappoint....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70