Sort:  

I am on mobile right now so can't know who delegated but looks like janton helped already,

I am surely not going to tell this to him and I know the reason too, because he will get a big head right? :D Lol

We can't have him with a bigger head, his pink chair will fall over, ROFLOL!

But I am happy he was able to help you on steem power! I am glad you are back blogging too!

♡♡♡♡♡

You never told me he sits on a pink chair :D lol
You got to tell me more about him :D

Yeah I am relieved now, I can now at least comment back and build my account.

@janton lost one week in the engagement league, and the guy that beat him said that he lost because his chair was broken down. He took up donations to buy him a new chair, as a joke.

THEN he bought a padded PINK chair, and sent it to him in Texas, ROFLOL! John enjoyed it so much, he started to use it at his computer. It is never boring on steemit!

I am glad you are out of RC Jail now too!

:)

Hahahaha I can't believe this is true :D
Steemit for you guys is too enjoyable....as is reading all these stories for me :D let's make @janton post a Selfie n that pink chair and beat that guy twice in a row only to send him two pink chairs back :D

I feel good that I can comment as long as I want again

That is a good idea, @janton ...how about a selfie in the pink throne?

We ALL want to see, ROFLOL; So we know how to set up to compete with you!

@hananali I am happy you are back posting too! Too many are gone....

:'(

I hope everyone will be back soon ;) we just need to convince janton into posting a picture out of that mystery chair. We can convince a lot of people make a come back to see their favorite guy in pink

It will take a lot to get a pink chair selfie, ROFLOL! So get to arm twisting....

He won't be easy to convince, so get after him. :)

It was a good joke for sure! But he has been on top for a long time, I only got close to him one time. He is a Steem Machine!

:O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31