First meeting of the we are not amused club!

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

alien-544193__340.jpg


First meeting of the "we are not amused club"


Some people are not amused, some people want to change this shit show, some of us "will" never mind if you can not be bothered. There is a middle ground, not left, not on the right,you may find me here, planted firmly in the middle!

I have just met with a police officer from the UK, I will write about it one day, for now though, NO.
He does not get 911, he does not get 7-7 the masons or the whole matrix, he does get how bad the UK is with migration, and with the control grid. I am doing- not just talking!

No matter that he failed to understand or get 911, and 7-7. If you are not clued up you =will not understand my keywords here, please pass on by!He does understand the globalist agenda of cheep labor.

He does understand many things about the control mechanisms in the world, that I never thought he would. I am impressed, we now have them on our side, who are they? who are we? Questions questions, one step at a time! Step up your game, I have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We had a beer or 6, and I am happy! I made sure he got home safe, as hey, that is what us old farts do.

Steem on, make a change, and catch you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Great post! Even the "little people" are waking up. I was listening to the spokesman of a Gilets Jaune group reading a collective statement from that group (and no sireeee, I won't take questions because only the statement speaks for all of us) ealier today. They were accusing the banking industry of hijacking the political process, the government of bailing out banks at the taxpayers' expense, and colluding with speculation, fraud and tax havens. They were denouncing Macron as a Rothschild whore (my word) and the media for what it is. People ARE waking up. Not quite 9/11 or 7/7, but once you start pulling on that thread, the whole thing is much more likely to unravel.
Meanwhile, cheers!

Ah superb comment my wide awake friend, thank you sincerely.

What are you referring to for 7-7? I probably know it but don’t know it by that term.

You require 2 hours and 23 minutes to understand this bro, and this dude I was talking to, was on police duty that day!!!!!!

Sounds good, will queue that up for next week!

Ohh the London metro bombings. I was watching something the other day about false flags and I think with this one they said that ‘if I were to attack it would be here here and here’ then it happened but no one did anything perhaps. I will watch it but I saw something I think is related to this. Thanks for the vid!

Any attempt to kill people, without it being the government, is a false flag to me now, as the targets are clear, and killing ordinary people makes "zero" sense.

After watching the above, maybe this one would also be enlightening?

I shall watch it tonight and get back to you. :-)

See you tomorrow then :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Bit drunk bro to be honest, There is a price to pay with connecting, a nice one at that. and fooking ell, wait till I write what he told me about the police in the UK, you may or may not be amused.

Haha a price to pay somehow I don't think you are looking at it the right way mate ;-) I am sure you will make it amusing :) Have a good night mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

greetings from Mexico 😊

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Thank you, greeting from Europe.

Their mind control is so deep they do not even know mind control exists. These parasites actually consider they are thinking for themselves and what they think actually makes sense to them. They are automatons of complete irrationality who actually think their shit makes sense. What does that tell you about all the other ways they think. They think right is wrong and wrong is right and have no concept of dialectic and cognitive dissonance. The problem with these fools is they effect our lives also, and don't even get why we don't go along with their irrationalities. It just plain does not make sense and is irrational. I have had to learn to live and understand I live in an insane asylum and find a way to leave them to their madness without dragging me into it. I stand by natural law and I do not waver under any circumstances no matter what their insanity tries to make me do to be like them. It's never going happen. I am NOT AMUSED.

I am trying not to kill them bro. no kidding here, I am trying to talk first. Trust me, it is hard, but someone has to, and thank you kindly for a superb comment.

notdecent
ralised

Decentralization requires making people aware, I am doing due diligence.

Looking forward to seeing what you found. I already found a flaggard claiming to do what was requested. Requested by whom? Why make the statement when one already has a reputation for being unreasonable/unpredictable? There was no need to volunteer that bit of info.

I am disgusted to be honest, after meeting the police, and finding things out.

what the hell is 7-7 ... seven-up with seagrams 7? (-:

A silly false flag event in London, by the control freaks is all.

A silly false flag
Event in London, by the
Control freaks is all.

                 - shepz1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Symmetry to my words? I see.

woah, that's pretty cool, you wrote a haiku and did not even know it.

Happens all the time lol. Try it, you might like it.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

There is a person how hasn't yet grasped 911? - He wasn't a flat earther was he? :)

I've always liked this album cover that was released before 911 ever happened (yes it was later changed)

No, just a ex policeman.

I think I found a photo of him...

NOT!

Not the sharpest "tool" in the box lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80